Skip to content ↓

The Rowans AP Academy

Inspiring change for a brighter future

Term Dates

September 2019 to July 2020

Term 1

  • Staff Training Day: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Start: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Finish: Friday 18th October 2019
  • Autumn Break: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

  • Start: Monday 28th October 2019
  • Finish: Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Christmas Break: Thursday 19th December 2018 to Friday 3rd January 2019

Term 3

  • Start: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Finish: Thursday 13th February 2020
  • Staff Training Day: Friday 14th February 2020
  • February Break: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

  • Start: Monday 24th February 2020
  • Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Spring Break: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Term 5

  • Start: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
  • Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • May Break: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

  • Start: Monday 1st June 2020
  • Staff Training Day: Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • Finish: Friday 17th July 2020