Skip to content ↓

The Rowans AP Academy

Inspiring change for a brighter future

Term Dates

September 2022 to July 2023

Term 1

  • Staff Training Day: Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Academic Induction Day: Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Start: Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Finish: Friday 14th October 2022
  • Autumn Break: Monday 17th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Term 2

  • Start: Monday 31st October 2022
  • Finish: Friday 16th December 2022
  • Staff Training Day: 25th November 2022
  • Christmas Break: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Term 3

  • Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Finish: Friday 10th February 2023
  • February Break: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Term 4

  • Start: Monday 20th February 2023
  • Finish: Friday 31st March 2023
  • Academic Review Day: 2nd March 2023
  • Spring Break: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023
  • Good Friday: 7th April 2023
  • Easter Monday: 10th April 2023

Term 5

  • Start: Monday 17th April 2023
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
  • Coronation Bank Holiday: Monday 8th May 2023
  • Finish: Friday 26th May 2023
  • May Break: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2023

Term 6

  • Start: Monday 5th June 2023
  • Finish: Friday 21st July 2023

 

September 2023 to July 2024

Term 1

  • Staff Training Day: Friday 1st September 2023
  • Staff Training Day: Monday 4th September 2023
  • Start/Academic Induction Day: Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Finish: Friday 20th October 2023
  • Autumn Break: Monday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2023

Term 2

  • Start: Monday 6th November 2023
  • Finish: Wednesday 20th December 2023
  • Christmas Break: Thursday 21st December 2023 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Term 3

  • Start: Wednesday 3rd January 2024
  • Finish: Friday 9th February 2024
  • February Break: Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

Term 4

  • Start: Monday 19th February 2024
  • Academic Review Day: 29th February 2024
  • Finish: Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Good Friday: 29th March 2024
  • Easter Monday: 1st April 2024
  • Spring Break: Monday 1st April 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

Term 5

  • Start: Monday 15th April 2024
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024
  • Finish: Friday 24th May 2024
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2024
  • May Break: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Term 6

  • Start: Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Finish: Friday 19th July 2024