Skip to content ↓

The Rowans AP Academy

Inspiring change for a brighter future

Term Dates

September 2017 to July 2018

Term 1

  • Staff Training Day: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Start: Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • Finish: Friday 20th October 2017
  • Autumn Break: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2

  • Start: Monday 30th October 2017
  • Finish: Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • Christmas Break: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term 3

  • Start: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Finish: Thursday 8th February 2018
  • Staff Training Day: Friday 9th February 2018
  • February Break: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Term 4

  • Start: Monday 19th February 2018
  • Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Spring Break: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Term 5

  • Start: Monday 16th April 2018
  • Finish: Friday 25th May 2018
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
  • May Break: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6

  • Start: Monday 4th June 2018
  • Finish: Thursday 19th July 2018