Skip to content ↓

The Rowans AP Academy

Inspiring change for a brighter future

Term Dates

September 2020 to July 2021

Term 1

  • Staff Training Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Staff Training Day: Wednesday 2nd September 2021
  • Start: Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Finish: Friday 16th October 2020
  • Autumn Break: Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

  • Start: Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Finish: Friday 18th December 2020
  • Christmas Break: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

  • Start: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Finish: Friday 12th February 2021
  • February Break: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

  • Start: Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Finish: Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Good Friday: 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday: 5 April 2021
  • Spring Break: Tuesday 6th April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

  • Start: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Finish: Friday 28th May 2021
  • Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021
  • May Break: Tuesday 1st June 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

  • Start: Monday 7th June 2021
  • Finish: Friday 23rd July 2021